Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Dongguan Fuli Wanda Mandarin Hotel (Wanda Vista Dongguan), Das Hotel befindet sich im Kerngeschäft von Dongguan Dongcheng Zentrum, neben Wanda Plaza von Dongguan Dongcheng, neben der Haltestelle Dongcheng von Metro Line 2 zu öffnen, in der Nähe des berühmten Qifeng Berges, mit bequemen Verkehrsmitteln.
Das Hotel verfügt über mehr als 300 geräumige und komfortable Zimmer und Suiten mit elegantem Design und luxuriösen unterstützenden Einrichtungen.
Das Hotel verfügt über eine komplette Reihe von Catering-Einrichtungen, wie das 'Gourmet' ganztägig Speisesaal, das 'pinzhen' chinesische Restaurant und die 'er' japanische Küche, die Ihnen die exquisitesten und schönsten Gerichte auf der ganzen Welt bieten wird.
Das Hotel verfügt über einen kompletten Empfangsbereich von mehr als 3000 Quadratmetern für Bankette und Konferenzen und 1400 Quadratmeter für luxuriöse säulenfreie Bankette. Es ist die beste Wahl für High-End-Bankette.
Im Oriental Wanda Mandarin Hotel bieten wir Ihnen privaten Service und künstlerische Atmosphäre, damit Sie die elegante Erfahrung Ihrer Reise genießen können.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Vista Dongguan is located in the core business district of Dongguan Dongcheng, adjacent to Dongguan Dongcheng Wanda Plaza, near Dongcheng Station of Metro Line 2 to be opened, and within easy reach of the famous Qifeng Mountain and convenient transportation.
AndaWanda Vista Dongguan has more than 300 spacious and comfortable rooms and suites with elegant design and luxurious supporting facilities.
The hotel has a full range of catering facilities. All-day dining restaurant 'Food Meeting', 'Chinese Restaurant' and 'Japanese' Japanese cuisine will provide you with exquisite and beautiful beauty.
The total banquet and conference reception area of the hotel is more than 3,000 square meters, and the luxurious pillarless grand banquet hall covers an area of 1,400 square meters, which is the best choice for hosting high-end banquets.
Really mean Mandarin and leisurely, at the Wanda Mandarin Hotel Dongguan, full of oriental warmth, we will provide you with private services and artistic atmosphere, so that you can deliberately stretch your journey and enjoy an elegant experience.